Steering Committee 2020

Professor Ian Gibson
Associate Dean, Industry and Innovation, Faculty of Engineering

Professor Con Doolan
Aerospace Engineering, School of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering

Professor Russell Boyce
Chair for Space Engineering, UNSW Canberra

Professor Aruna Prasad Seneviratne
Deputy Head of School, School of Electrical Engineering and Telecommunications, Faculty of Engineering


Advisory Committee 2020

Mr Kirby Ikin (Chair) - Asia Pacific Aerospace Consultants (APAC)

Prof Steven Freeland - Western Sydney University

Prof Chris Rizos - UNSW Civil and Environmental Engineering

David Lingard - Defence Science and Technology Group

Tim Parsons - CEO, Delta-V Newspace Alliance